Kontakt oss

Adresse:
Bamble Idrettsforening
Postboks 6, 3995 STATHELLE

Mobil:
91133961

Arbeid:

E-post:

Styret Hovedforeningen



Rolle Navn Mail Telefon
Leder hovedforeningenLinnea Haave Rønholtlinnea.ronholt@domstol.no97002734
NestlederJon Einar BergslandJ_bergsland@hotmail.com91719102
Styremedlem hovedforeningenCamilla Rugtvedtrugt@online.no91197535
Styremedlem hovedforeningenMarit B. Nilsenmabnilsen@hotmail.com90099369
Styremedlem hovedforeningenKjell Arne Westgårdkjellarnew@hotmail.com91665457
Varamedlem/klubbhusansvarligAnette Prestvikanette.prestvik@online.no93817956
ForretningsførerSvein Inge Nyhussveisen@bambleregnskap.no91133961
Fra gruppene:
Leder skigruppaStig Simonsenshsimo@online.no98207380
Leder turngruppaJeanette Ølander Johansenbambleturngruppe@gmail.com93401622
Leder fotballgruppaMonica Lomsdalfotball@bambleif.no95110595
Leder sykkelgruppaBjørn Gustav Jensenbjensen97@gmail.com95244416
Leder oldermannslaugetAndreas Kjærandreas.kjar@online.no35979234
Prosjektleder "Aktiv på like vilkår"Martin Fremstadfremtveit@hotmail.com97143766

Powered by: Bloc